Search
  • Diar Lansky

Whutz The Word Podcast Instagram Live With Kelly Price & Taj(SWV).






Make Sure Y’all Check Out Whutz The Word Podcast (1st Ever) R&B Live Edition With Very Special Guests Ms. Kelly Price & Taj From SWV This Coming Saturday @ 5pm PST/8pm EST & 6pm PST/9pm EST Respectively; This Is Definitely Another Not To Be Missed Classic Episode! #TuneIn #WhutzTheWord




Whutz The Word Podcast The Latest In Entertainment News And Buzzing Topics With Some Of Your Favorite Hip Hop & R&B Artists. Live Interviews From Hollywood, California.

0 views

Get on the list

© Die4 Productions 2020 

  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon